For full event details as well as entry fees, please email

This is different to usual EEJS Events, being run as 2 or 3 rounds of poules, followed by DE, fighting for all places and limited to 16 fencers in each event.


Mixed Under 13 –  2008/2009/2010 (16 Fencers)

Girls Under 15 – 2006/2007 (16 Fencers)

Boys Under 15 2006/2007 (16 Fencers)

If events are full, we will run a reserve list as we often have fencers pull out in the run up to events.

Results – to be added

Entry List as of 27/07/21

Under 13 Mixed Event

Sebastian Bennett Plymouth
Zachariya Choudhury OPS Epee Club; TPS
Isabella Cruickshank Chelsea
Lucas Farlam Dacorum
Henry Gregory Luso Fencing Academy
Katy Hawthorne Scarisbrick Swords
Megan Hollingbery Dacorum
Isabella Howser OPS Epee Club
Sarrah Khushnood Newcastle FC
Henry Middleton OPS Epee Club
Lea Panyandee-Cappelli Knightsbridge
Robin Silk OPS Epee Club
Anisa Talbot OPS Epee Club
Bintong Wang Knightsbridge
Edward Whitaker-Chessell Southampton EC


Under 15 Boys

Oliver Barlow New Ash Green
Daniel Dineen Southampton EC
Rory Drenser OPS Epee Club; Stamford Sch
Cai Eastwood Cardiff FC
Hal Falby Dunblane FC
Jonathan Finlay Luso Fencing Academy
Sebastian Forrest Wycliffe College
Will Gem Four Of Clubs
Oliver Golanowski Derbyshire Epee Academy
Noah Goryn Malvern
Aiden Hinkley Swindon Fencing Club
Brandon Jack Bath Sword Club
Felix Johnson Cobham FC
Casey Jones Leon Paul Epee
Finlay Larks Cobham FC
Ethan Mitchell-Clarke OPS Epee Club; Stamford Sch
Ellis Barnes OPS Epee Club 1st Reserve


Under 15 Girls

Amelia Cattanach Bath
Harriet Hillier Chelsea
Gabrielle Holland R&REC
Magnolia Min Chelsea
Chitleen Soor Brixton
Isabeau Botha Aldershot
Olivia Eadie Plymouth
Reya Farlam Dacorum
Kira Grahamslaw Greater Manchester Fencing (GMF)
Ella Jenkins Luso Fencing Academy
Charlotte Jordan Swindon FC
Sophia Pickering Affondo